I love you Sis

Posted: August 9, 2006 in Family, Me, Thoughts

Having a sister is like having a best friend you can’t get rid of. You know whatever you do, they’ll still be there.

To the outside world we all grow old, but not to my sister. We know each other as we always were. We know each other’s hearts. We share private family jokes. We remember family feuds and secrets, family grief and joys. We live outside the touch of time.

Love is missing someone whenever you’re apart, but somehow feeling warm inside because you’re close in heart. Though I we have been far apart from each other since quite a long time, my love for her never diminished. Infact, we have grown much closer and we enjoy each others company a lot more. There can be no situation in life in which the conversation of my dear sister will not give some comfort to me.

Every time I pick up the phone and talk to her, I never will have known how time has flown by. The smile lingers on my face even after we have finished talking. Everything seems so good all of a sudden.

Sis, I fall short of words to tell you how much I love you and how much you mean to me. Thank you for everything.

Wish all your dreams come true and you stay happy for ever.

Comments
  1. pujha says:

    Thank u bro for everythin … u always make me feel so special ….. n remember one thing u r jus the best … i love u so much

Leave a Reply

